Southern District of IA Courts

The United States District Court for Iowa was established in March of 1845. The jurisdictions were split into two districts in 1882, the Southern and Northern Districts.

The Court is dedicated to the administration of justice in a fair, impartial, and timely manor in accordance with the rule of law.”

For more information about the Southern District of IA Courts, visit the website linked above.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This