The Aurora Branch Court is a branch location for the Kane County State’s Attorney’s Office. The Aurora Branch Court hears all cases from communities around Aurora, including North Aurora, Montgomery, Sugar Grove, and the Fox Valley Park District.

For more information about the Aurora Branch Court, visit the website linked above.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This